West Virginia Pioneers

Sources


Tree:  

Matches 201 to 250 of 1683

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 34» Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author   Tree 
201 S552 Barbara Maurer BMaurer396@aol.com
 
WVPioneers 
202 S220 Barbara Scott BarbScott@turbonet.com
 
WVPioneers 
203 S624 Barbara Sheppard Snyder BSS9876543@aol.com
 
WVPioneers 
204 S290 Barbara Siders Barbsiders@webtv.net
 
WVPioneers 
205 S151 Barbara Stewart
 
WVPioneers 
206 S74 Barbie Watson
 
WVPioneers 
207 S501 Becki Park donpark5750@sbcglobal.net
 
WVPioneers 
208 S586 Becky Webb becky614@hotmail.com
 
WVPioneers 
209 S942 Belita Jane Parsons Thomas whiskers.44@hotmail.com
 
WVPioneers 
210 S1147 Ben Hardman Benjamin.Hardman@usm.edu
 
WVPioneers 
211 S76 Beryl Cain May Henry
 
WVPioneers 
212 S56 Beth Campbell Stemple
 
WVPioneers 
213 S569 Beth Gilpin-Willibaum Abbeyzoey3@aol.com
 
WVPioneers 
214 S1012 Beth Shamblinbethel3330@yahoo.com
 
WVPioneers 
215 S954 Betsy Johnson bluewillow1983@yahoo.com
 
WVPioneers 
216 S37 Betty Briggs
 
WVPioneers 
217 S454 Betty Cline BettyC@neo.rr.com
 
WVPioneers 
218 S104 Betty Dotson Renick sy13@worldnet.att.net
 
WVPioneers 
219 S547 Betty Hanshaw Wiblin
 
WVPioneers 
220 S6 Betty K McIntyre
 
WVPioneers 
221 S531 Betty Riley briley2@frontiernet.net
 
WVPioneers 
222 S154 Betty Rossow
 
WVPioneers 
223 S338 Betty Y. Montgomery is source via Janet Lockhart.
 
WVPioneers 
224 S47 Bible of Glori Pfost
 
WVPioneers 
225 S156 Bible of Minnie Reynolds Robie, in the possession of Elizabeth Robie Briggs, her granddaughter
 
WVPioneers 
226 S143 Bible Records
 
WVPioneers 
227 S1137 Bill Davis jeep716@verizon.net
 
WVPioneers 
228 S627 Bill Fields wmfields@oburg.net
 
WVPioneers 
229 S527 Bill Jewell william.b.jewell@lmco.com
 
WVPioneers 
230 S289 Bill Stout bstout02@earthlink.net
 
WVPioneers 
231 S340 Bill Yates, wyates@montana.com
 
WVPioneers 
232 S952 Billie Hatcher Shreve bashreve@msn.com
 
WVPioneers 
233 S359 Billie Jean Redding Lewis
 
WVPioneers 
234 S523 Billie Peterson
 
WVPioneers 
235 S451 Biography
 
WVPioneers 
236 S599 Birth Records, Braxton Co, WV WV Cultural Center website
 
WVPioneers 
237 S652 Birth Records, Calhoun Co, WV WV Cultural Center Website
 
WVPioneers 
238 S23 Birth Records, Meigs Co, OH
 
WVPioneers 
239 S41 Birth Records, Roane Co, WV
 
WVPioneers 
240 S165 Birth Records, Upshur Co, WV
 
WVPioneers 
241 S655 Birth Records, West Virginia Division of Culture and History www.wvculture.org
 
WVPioneers 
242 S176 Birth Records, Wood Co, WV
 
WVPioneers 
243 S435 Births, Craig Co, VA
 
WVPioneers 
244 S66 Births, Mason Co, WV
 
WVPioneers 
245 S3 Births: Register of Births, Jackson County, WV
 
WVPioneers 
246 S1104 Bob Barris
 
WVPioneers 
247 S79 Bob Tanner
 
WVPioneers 
248 S190 bob@eurekanet.com
 
WVPioneers 
249 S844 Bobbi L Kovacic mikcalbob1112@gmail.com
 
WVPioneers 
250 S442 Bonnie Amos Logan
 
WVPioneers 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 34» Next»