West Virginia Pioneers

Sources


Tree:  

Matches 201 to 250 of 1677

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 34» Next»


   Source ID   Title, Author 
201 S220 Barbara Scott BarbScott@turbonet.com
 
202 S624 Barbara Sheppard Snyder BSS9876543@aol.com
 
203 S290 Barbara Siders Barbsiders@webtv.net
 
204 S151 Barbara Stewart
 
205 S74 Barbie Watson
 
206 S501 Becki Park donpark5750@sbcglobal.net
 
207 S586 Becky Webb becky614@hotmail.com
 
208 S942 Belita Jane Parsons Thomas whiskers.44@hotmail.com
 
209 S1147 Ben Hardman Benjamin.Hardman@usm.edu
 
210 S76 Beryl Cain May Henry
 
211 S56 Beth Campbell Stemple
 
212 S569 Beth Gilpin-Willibaum Abbeyzoey3@aol.com
 
213 S1012 Beth Shamblinbethel3330@yahoo.com
 
214 S954 Betsy Johnson bluewillow1983@yahoo.com
 
215 S37 Betty Briggs
 
216 S454 Betty Cline BettyC@neo.rr.com
 
217 S104 Betty Dotson Renick sy13@worldnet.att.net
 
218 S547 Betty Hanshaw Wiblin
 
219 S6 Betty K McIntyre
 
220 S531 Betty Riley briley2@frontiernet.net
 
221 S154 Betty Rossow
 
222 S338 Betty Y. Montgomery is source via Janet Lockhart.
 
223 S47 Bible of Glori Pfost
 
224 S156 Bible of Minnie Reynolds Robie, in the possession of Elizabeth Robie Briggs, her granddaughter
 
225 S143 Bible Records
 
226 S1137 Bill Davis jeep716@verizon.net
 
227 S627 Bill Fields wmfields@oburg.net
 
228 S527 Bill Jewell william.b.jewell@lmco.com
 
229 S289 Bill Stout bstout02@earthlink.net
 
230 S340 Bill Yates, wyates@montana.com
 
231 S952 Billie Hatcher Shreve bashreve@msn.com
 
232 S359 Billie Jean Redding Lewis
 
233 S523 Billie Peterson
 
234 S451 Biography
 
235 S599 Birth Records, Braxton Co, WV WV Cultural Center website
 
236 S652 Birth Records, Calhoun Co, WV WV Cultural Center Website
 
237 S23 Birth Records, Meigs Co, OH
 
238 S41 Birth Records, Roane Co, WV
 
239 S165 Birth Records, Upshur Co, WV
 
240 S655 Birth Records, West Virginia Division of Culture and History www.wvculture.org
 
241 S176 Birth Records, Wood Co, WV
 
242 S435 Births, Craig Co, VA
 
243 S66 Births, Mason Co, WV
 
244 S3 Births: Register of Births, Jackson County, WV
 
245 S1104 Bob Barris
 
246 S79 Bob Tanner
 
247 S190 bob@eurekanet.com
 
248 S844 Bobbi L Kovacic mikcalbob1112@gmail.com
 
249 S442 Bonnie Amos Logan
 
250 S807 Bonnie Sisco siscobonnie@yahoo.com
 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 34» Next»