West Virginia Pioneers

Sources


Tree:  

Matches 201 to 250 of 1561

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32» Next»


   Source ID   Title, Author 
201 S531 Betty Riley briley2@frontiernet.net
 
202 S154 Betty Rossow
 
203 S338 Betty Y. Montgomery is source via Janet Lockhart.
 
204 S47 Bible of Glori Pfost
 
205 S156 Bible of Minnie Reynolds Robie, in the possession of Elizabeth Robie Briggs, her granddaughter
 
206 S143 Bible Records
 
207 S1137 Bill Davis jeep716@verizon.net
 
208 S627 Bill Fields wmfields@oburg.net
 
209 S527 Bill Jewell william.b.jewell@lmco.com
 
210 S289 Bill Stout bstout02@earthlink.net
 
211 S340 Bill Yates, wyates@montana.com
 
212 S952 Billie Hatcher Shreve bashreve@msn.com
 
213 S359 Billie Jean Redding Lewis
 
214 S523 Billie Peterson
 
215 S451 Biography
 
216 S599 Birth Records, Braxton Co, WV WV Cultural Center website
 
217 S652 Birth Records, Calhoun Co, WV WV Cultural Center Website
 
218 S9 Birth Records, Gallia Co, OH
 
219 S23 Birth Records, Meigs Co, OH
 
220 S41 Birth Records, Roane Co, WV
 
221 S165 Birth Records, Upshur Co, WV
 
222 S655 Birth Records, West Virginia Division of Culture and History www.wvculture.org
 
223 S176 Birth Records, Wood Co, WV
 
224 S435 Births, Craig Co, VA
 
225 S66 Births, Mason Co, WV
 
226 S3 Births: Register of Births, Jackson County, WV
 
227 S1104 Bob Barris
 
228 S79 Bob Tanner
 
229 S190 bob@eurekanet.com
 
230 S844 Bobbi L Kovacic mikcalbob1112@gmail.com
 
231 S442 Bonnie Amos Logan
 
232 S807 Bonnie Sisco siscobonnie@yahoo.com
 
233 S344 Boone County Genealogical Society, Lenore Ferrell, is the source.
 
234 S11 Brand, Collaine (August 2000).ged
Collaine Brand 
235 S21 Braxton County, West Virginia Marriages 1880-1900
Wes Cochran 
236 S1136 Brenda Abbott bjap661@gmail.com
 
237 S836 Brenda Lee Tuckosh brendalt@windstream.net
 
238 S703 Brenda Sheaters Bsheaters@yahoo.com
 
239 S869 Brent Sasz brent@sasz.net
 
240 S822 Brian Cottrell Cottbrain@yahoo.com
 
241 S334 Bristol Paris Vestry Book according to Charley Green of TX.
 
242 S90 Broderbund WFT Vol. 4, Ed. 1, Tree #3409, Date of Import: Apr 29, 1997
 
243 S271 bsrkarns@earthlink.net
 
244 S985 Caldwell County, Missouri Marriages, 1845-71 Ancestry.com. Caldwell County, Missouri Marriages, 1845-71 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: Ancestry.com Operations Inc, 2000. Original data: Ellsberry, Elizabeth Prather. Caldwell County, Missouri Marriages, 1845-1871. Chillicothe, MO, USA: Elizabeth Ellsberry, 1971.
 
245 S691 Calhoun, Roane, Braxton and Clay County WV Tombstones MyFamily site
 
246 S660 Calhoun, Roane, Braxton and Clay County WV Tombstones Website Members only website
 
247 S197 caliber@buckeye-express.com
 
248 S7424 California Birth Index, 1905-1995
Ancestry.com 
249 S379 California Birth Index, 1905-1995
Ancestry.com 
250 S999 California, Death Index, 1905-1939 Ancestry.com. California, Death Index, 1905-1939 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: Ancestry.com Operations, Inc., 2013.Original data: California Department of Health and Welfare. California Vital Records-Vitalsearch (www.vitalsearch-worldwide.com). The Vitalsearch Company Worldwide, Inc., Pleasanton, California.
 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32» Next»