West Virginia Pioneers

Sources


Tree:  

Matches 201 to 250 of 1652

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 34» Next»


   Source ID   Title, Author 
201 S74 Barbie Watson
 
202 S501 Becki Park donpark5750@sbcglobal.net
 
203 S586 Becky Webb becky614@hotmail.com
 
204 S942 Belita Jane Parsons Thomas whiskers.44@hotmail.com
 
205 S1147 Ben Hardman Benjamin.Hardman@usm.edu
 
206 S76 Beryl Cain May Henry
 
207 S56 Beth Campbell Stemple
 
208 S569 Beth Gilpin-Willibaum Abbeyzoey3@aol.com
 
209 S1012 Beth Shamblinbethel3330@yahoo.com
 
210 S954 Betsy Johnson bluewillow1983@yahoo.com
 
211 S37 Betty Briggs
 
212 S454 Betty Cline BettyC@neo.rr.com
 
213 S104 Betty Dotson Renick sy13@worldnet.att.net
 
214 S547 Betty Hanshaw Wiblin
 
215 S6 Betty K McIntyre
 
216 S531 Betty Riley briley2@frontiernet.net
 
217 S154 Betty Rossow
 
218 S338 Betty Y. Montgomery is source via Janet Lockhart.
 
219 S47 Bible of Glori Pfost
 
220 S156 Bible of Minnie Reynolds Robie, in the possession of Elizabeth Robie Briggs, her granddaughter
 
221 S143 Bible Records
 
222 S1137 Bill Davis jeep716@verizon.net
 
223 S627 Bill Fields wmfields@oburg.net
 
224 S527 Bill Jewell william.b.jewell@lmco.com
 
225 S289 Bill Stout bstout02@earthlink.net
 
226 S340 Bill Yates, wyates@montana.com
 
227 S952 Billie Hatcher Shreve bashreve@msn.com
 
228 S359 Billie Jean Redding Lewis
 
229 S523 Billie Peterson
 
230 S451 Biography
 
231 S599 Birth Records, Braxton Co, WV WV Cultural Center website
 
232 S652 Birth Records, Calhoun Co, WV WV Cultural Center Website
 
233 S23 Birth Records, Meigs Co, OH
 
234 S41 Birth Records, Roane Co, WV
 
235 S165 Birth Records, Upshur Co, WV
 
236 S655 Birth Records, West Virginia Division of Culture and History www.wvculture.org
 
237 S176 Birth Records, Wood Co, WV
 
238 S435 Births, Craig Co, VA
 
239 S66 Births, Mason Co, WV
 
240 S3 Births: Register of Births, Jackson County, WV
 
241 S1104 Bob Barris
 
242 S79 Bob Tanner
 
243 S190 bob@eurekanet.com
 
244 S844 Bobbi L Kovacic mikcalbob1112@gmail.com
 
245 S442 Bonnie Amos Logan
 
246 S807 Bonnie Sisco siscobonnie@yahoo.com
 
247 S344 Boone County Genealogical Society, Lenore Ferrell, is the source.
 
248 S234 Brand, Collaine (August 2000).ged
Collaine Brand 
249 S1908 Braxton County, West Virginia Marriages 1880-1900
Wes Cochran 
250 S1136 Brenda Abbott bjap661@gmail.com
 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 34» Next»