West Virginia Pioneers

Sources


Tree:  

Matches 201 to 250 of 1626

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 33» Next»


   Source ID   Title, Author 
201 S76 Beryl Cain May Henry
 
202 S56 Beth Campbell Stemple
 
203 S569 Beth Gilpin-Willibaum Abbeyzoey3@aol.com
 
204 S1012 Beth Shamblinbethel3330@yahoo.com
 
205 S954 Betsy Johnson bluewillow1983@yahoo.com
 
206 S37 Betty Briggs
 
207 S454 Betty Cline BettyC@neo.rr.com
 
208 S104 Betty Dotson Renick sy13@worldnet.att.net
 
209 S547 Betty Hanshaw Wiblin
 
210 S6 Betty K McIntyre
 
211 S531 Betty Riley briley2@frontiernet.net
 
212 S154 Betty Rossow
 
213 S338 Betty Y. Montgomery is source via Janet Lockhart.
 
214 S47 Bible of Glori Pfost
 
215 S156 Bible of Minnie Reynolds Robie, in the possession of Elizabeth Robie Briggs, her granddaughter
 
216 S143 Bible Records
 
217 S1137 Bill Davis jeep716@verizon.net
 
218 S627 Bill Fields wmfields@oburg.net
 
219 S527 Bill Jewell william.b.jewell@lmco.com
 
220 S289 Bill Stout bstout02@earthlink.net
 
221 S340 Bill Yates, wyates@montana.com
 
222 S952 Billie Hatcher Shreve bashreve@msn.com
 
223 S359 Billie Jean Redding Lewis
 
224 S523 Billie Peterson
 
225 S451 Biography
 
226 S599 Birth Records, Braxton Co, WV WV Cultural Center website
 
227 S652 Birth Records, Calhoun Co, WV WV Cultural Center Website
 
228 S9 Birth Records, Gallia Co, OH
 
229 S23 Birth Records, Meigs Co, OH
 
230 S41 Birth Records, Roane Co, WV
 
231 S165 Birth Records, Upshur Co, WV
 
232 S655 Birth Records, West Virginia Division of Culture and History www.wvculture.org
 
233 S176 Birth Records, Wood Co, WV
 
234 S435 Births, Craig Co, VA
 
235 S66 Births, Mason Co, WV
 
236 S3 Births: Register of Births, Jackson County, WV
 
237 S1104 Bob Barris
 
238 S79 Bob Tanner
 
239 S190 bob@eurekanet.com
 
240 S844 Bobbi L Kovacic mikcalbob1112@gmail.com
 
241 S442 Bonnie Amos Logan
 
242 S807 Bonnie Sisco siscobonnie@yahoo.com
 
243 S344 Boone County Genealogical Society, Lenore Ferrell, is the source.
 
244 S11 Brand, Collaine (August 2000).ged
Collaine Brand 
245 S21 Braxton County, West Virginia Marriages 1880-1900
Wes Cochran 
246 S1136 Brenda Abbott bjap661@gmail.com
 
247 S836 Brenda Lee Tuckosh brendalt@windstream.net
 
248 S703 Brenda Sheaters Bsheaters@yahoo.com
 
249 S869 Brent Sasz brent@sasz.net
 
250 S822 Brian Cottrell Cottbrain@yahoo.com
 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 33» Next»